Group Stats

Group Stats

Postby CARBOB » Mon May 11, 2009 9:54 pm

Anyone who can answer, please do. For a 5/36 game, I split the digits into 4 groups of nine. When I calc the stats for WNH, only 3 groups show, but when I use the group filter, all 4 groups show??????

V4.5.4 B1078 JACKPOT
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
CARBOB
 
Posts: 874
Joined: Thu Jun 29, 2006 10:34 pm

Postby CSenior » Tue May 12, 2009 2:34 am

Carbob~ It seems to be working correctly for me. Take a look at the attached picture.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
CSenior
 
Posts: 348
Joined: Mon Aug 14, 2006 4:34 am

Postby CARBOB » Tue May 12, 2009 11:25 am

[quote=CSenior]
Carbob~ It seems to be working correctly for me. Take a look at the attached picture.
[/quote]

Can't find why mine is not doing the same????
CARBOB
 
Posts: 874
Joined: Thu Jun 29, 2006 10:34 pm

Postby stan » Wed May 13, 2009 3:01 pm

[quote=CARBOB:1242071672]
Anyone who can answer, please do. For a 5/36 game, I split the digits into 4 groups of nine. When I calc the stats for WNH, only 3 groups show, but when I use the group filter, all 4 groups show??????

V4.5.4 B1078 JACKPOT
[/quote]

the last row is probably hidden behind the scroll bar. try enlarging your desktop resolution.
also try uninstalling 'plastic' plugin, it might be incorrectly calculating the width of components and showing horizontal scroll bar unnecessarily
Expert Lotto Team
User avatar
stan
Site Admin
 
Posts: 6299
Joined: Thu Sep 23, 2004 1:01 pm

Postby CARBOB » Wed May 13, 2009 5:19 pm

[quote=stan]
[quote=CARBOB:1242071672]
Anyone who can answer, please do. For a 5/36 game, I split the digits into 4 groups of nine. When I calc the stats for WNH, only 3 groups show, but when I use the group filter, all 4 groups show??????

V4.5.4 B1078 JACKPOT
[/quote]

the last row is probably hidden behind the scroll bar. try enlarging your desktop resolution.
also try uninstalling 'plastic' plugin, it might be incorrectly calculating the width of components and showing horizontal scroll bar unnecessarily
[/quote]

Neither of those suggestions worked. Stan, I can live with the way it works , until new version. No matter, how long it takes.
CARBOB
 
Posts: 874
Joined: Thu Jun 29, 2006 10:34 pm


Return to Plugin Development

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron